Don't miss our updates on

NAME EMAIL

608-437-5522

EXTENSION

Chief Jeff Veloff                                jveloff@mhpd.org1117
Lieutenant Patrick Piperppiper@mhpd.org1112
Detective Jennifer Schaafjschaaf@mhpd.org1106
Officer Robie Blankenshiprblankenship@mhpd.org1118
Officer Tim Dostalektdostalek@mhpd.org1111
Officer Brandon Ericksonberickson@mhpd.org1115
Officer Adam Fellafell@mhpd.org1122
Officer Nate Gretzingerngretzinger@mhpd.org1121
Officer Joshua Jarvisjjarvis@mhpd.org1119
Officer Jon Orcutt
jorcutt@mhpd.org1120
Officer Steve Rosemeyersrosemeyer@mhpd.org1107
Officer Tyler Stephenststephens@mhpd.org1113
Officer Sue Zander
szander@mhpd.org
1114
Community Service Officer Lonnie Drinkallldrinkall@mhpd.org1123
Administrative Assistant Carol Bollig
cbollig@mhpd.org1105
Administrative Assistant Kit Witte
kwitte@mhpd.org​1101



WE HAVE MOVED TO OUR

NEW FACILITY AT:


400 BLUE MOUNDS STREET

MOUNT HOREB, WI 53572


Mt. Horeb Police Department
400 Blue Mounds Street 

Mt. Horeb WI 53572 us
Telephone:  608-437-5522
FAX:  608-437-4770

Email: info@mhpd.org


Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (except major holidays)

Wed & Fri 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (except major holidays).

staff directory

Our Location