Mount Horeb Police Department
Your Subtitle text

contact us

Mt. Horeb Police Department
608-437-5522 phone
608-437-4770 fax
222 E. Front Street
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572

Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (except major holidays)



 NAME  EMAIL  608-437-5522
 EXTENSION
 Chief Jeff Veloff jveloff@mhpd.org 117
 Lieutenant Patrick Piper
ppiper@mhpd.org
112
 Detective Matt Kakuske
mkakuske@mhpd.org
111
 Officer Robie Blankenship
rblankenship@mhpd.org 118
 Officer Nate Gretzinger
ngretzinger@mhpd.org
121
 Officer Blaine Hall
bhall@mhpd.org
115
 Officer Sue Kroger
skroger@mhpd.org
114
 Officer Tim Milas
tmilas@mhpd.org
107
 Officer Jon Orcutt
jorcutt@mhpd.org 120
 Officer Tyler Stephens
 tstephens@mhpd.org 113
 Officer Jennifer Schaaf
jschaaf@mhpd.org 106
 Administrative Assistant Carol Bollig
cbollig@mhpd.org 105
 Administrative Assistant Rachelle Rohe
 rrohe@mhpd.org
 101




Do you have a tip that could help solve a crime?

We welcome any information you can provide about crimes, especially those committed directly in the Village of Mt. Horeb.  Please call our Tip Line at 608-437-5524 extension 5 and leave a message.  You can remain anonymous.


Or send us a general email with your question, concern or comment:

 

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder