​​​​Mount Horeb Police Department

tip line

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (except major holidays).

Our Location

NAME EMAIL

608-437-5522

EXTENSION

Chief Jeff Veloff                                jveloff@mhpd.org117
Lieutenant Patrick Piperppiper@mhpd.org112
Detective Matt Kakuskemkakuske@mhpd.org111
Officer Robie Blankenshiprblankenship@mhpd.org118
Officer Adam Fellafell@mhpd.org122
Officer Nate Gretzingerngretzinger@mhpd.org121
Officer Joshua Jarvisjjarvis@mhpd.org123
Officer Jon Orcutt
jorcutt@mhpd.org120
Officer Steve Rosemeyersrosemeyer@mhpd.org107
Officer Tyler Stephenststephens@mhpd.org113
Officer Jennifer Schaafjschaaf@mhpd.org106
Officer Sue Zanderszander@mhpd.org114
Administrative Assistant Carol Bolligcbollig@mhpd.org105
Administrative Assistant Rachelle Roherrohe@mhpd.org101


Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS

staff directory

Don't miss our updates on

Mt. Horeb Police Department
 222 E. Front Street

Mt. Horeb WI 53572 us
Telephone:  608-437-5522
FAX:  608-437-4770
E-mail: rrohe@mhpd.org

We welcome any information you can provide about crimes, especially those committed directly in the Village of Mt. Horeb.  Please call our Tip Line at 608-437-5224 extension 5 and leave a message.  You can remain anonymous.